"Great Place to Relax"

 Excellent

Foxglove is a great place to relax! It was our oasis in a beautiful natural location.. Away from the city but easy to reach. One more time big thank you for the hospitality! ..worth recommending..

Airbnb Review - 30 Jan 2019 for a stay in Jan 2019
M Piotrowski

"One of our favourite UK stays!"

 Excellent

A last minute booking that turned out to be one of our favourite UK stays! Friendly and helpful hosts who provide comfortable, spacious and well equipped accommodation in a peaceful setting, surrounded by orchards. Nice walks from the front door and only a short drive to pretty towns, places of interest and the sea. We had a great time, thank-you!

Airbnb Review - 14 Jan 2019 for a stay in Jan 2019
R Horn

"Beautiful Peaceful Little Cottage"

 Excellent

Our stay at Pear Tree Cottage was just perfect. A beautiful, peaceful little cottage in the heart of the countryside. Absolutely spotless and such great attention to detail.

Airbnb Review - 27 Aug 2018 for a stay in August 2018 
V Hassett

"Lovely Surroundings"

 Excellent

A lovely stay in lovely surroundings. Steve and Tina were very helpful. Thank you for a great stay. It really made a great start to 2019 for us. The family and myself will definitely be returning.

Airbnb Review - 2 Jan 2019 for a stay in Dec 2018-Jan 2019 
L Crane

"Lovely Attention to Detail"

 Excellent

Very clean. Extremely responsive. Lovely attention to detail. Very warm welcome. Set up 2 Cots and highchairs for our twins. In all a lovely place to spend the bank holiday!

Airbnb Review - 27 Aug 2018 for a stay in August 2018 
D Biddle